Before signing off…

I am going to number my posts so that you can read them in the order they were intended.  If you start with today’s and go backwards, it’s not going to make much sense.  I also want to make you aware that I will lead you up to today and continue discussing my own mental health once the final blog is written.  I just want you all to get a sense of who I am and why I am the way I am.  A lengthy introduction I suppose.  I apologize if it’s too graphic.  However, it’s the truth and it’s eating me from the inside out.  I’m in the process of falling apart AGAIN and cannot chance that.  During a brief stay at a mental hospital, I learned the therapeutic value of writing.  So, unless or until I can find a doctor who will accept my insurance, this is what I have to do to get it all out of my head.  Maybe then I’ll finally get a chance to know who I really am.

So, until next time,

~Crazy No More smile

1 Comment

The world as I know it can be unkind, therefore ALL comments have to be moderated. I apologize for the inconvenience.

