NYC Photos for…

“Z”

I didn’t have as many on there as I thought.  Sorry.  But the source holding all those pictures is no longer in my possession.  Once I get it back (with the SD card) I’ll look for more.  I know I got the horse and carriage rides at night, as well as the moon over the tall buildings.  So here are some.  The rest I will post as soon as I get them back.  Sorry about the writing on a few.  I had to screenshot them from my phone then email them to myself… it was quite a process.  Hope you like!!  You might need a Xanax before looking though… 😉  Here is the one and only, beautiful NYC.  I have never been more freaked out in my life, BUT, at least I can say I did it.  I was there.  I had multiple panic attacks but my girlfriends got me through them (as well as the Xanax and the Rum and Coke).  This is surely a day I will never forget.  Now I wish I had something from there that I could send you.  What would you want from NY in general?  I’m in upstate.  How about an I Love NY shirt? LOL  Kidding.  But seriously… what piques your interest?  Let me know.  Hope you have a good day!!

XOXO

~Scarlet

NYC1 NYC2 NYC3 NYC4 NYC5 NYC6 NYC7 NYC8 NYC9 NYC10 NYC11 NYC12 NYC13 NYC14 NYC15 NYC16

3 Comments

The world as I know it can be unkind, therefore ALL comments have to be moderated. I apologize for the inconvenience.

