I hate Bipolar…It’s freaking awesome!

This has definitely been a bipolar month. I was down for quite a bit, then angry, and now here comes the euphoric happiness. I so badly wish there was a magic pill that would keep me in the same mood for the majority of the time, but since I’m allergic to everything, I’ll pass, and just keep on keeping on. It’s tough… probably the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do, but I’ve done it before and I’ll do it again. The mood swings come without any warning, and the anxiety that accompanies it certainly doesn’t help. Panic for absolutely no reason. People in my house, doctor appointments, karate, school meetings… it is all so overwhelming when all I want to do is be left alone. I snap at those I love, yet they continue to stand by me. I lash out for no reason, and they just take it. I want someone to fight back. I’m actually looking for a fight! But…they all know this, and they all step back and give me space and time to cool off. God… I don’t know that I could live with me, if I was them. I give them all a lot of credit as I know I’m not a day in the park to be around sometimes. I guess the good times outweigh the bad. That’s why they’re still here. Because they know this anger is temporary and soon we will be happy again.

The world as I know it can be unkind, therefore ALL comments have to be moderated. I apologize for the inconvenience.

