My Bipolar episode is…

G.O.N.E. for now anyway.  I hate when it returns, as it gives me no advanced warning.  But, with the help of a low dose med and a great support system, I feel like I can finally function like a normal human being again.  I’m not locked up in a cage in my mind, and I’m actually contemplating learning how to draw/sketch/paint.  So, it looks like I’ve reached the end of yet another tunnel.  Thank God that’s over.

The world as I know it can be unkind, therefore ALL comments have to be moderated. I apologize for the inconvenience.

